Home | Annual Conferences | Contact Us |

Organizing Committee

C. Solans
M. R. Infante
M. J. Garcia-Celma

Scientific Committee

M. Corti
H. Hoffmann
D. Langevin
H. Lekkerkerker
B. Lindman
M. A. Lopez Quintela
C. Mans
P. Schurtenberger
Th. E Tadros

Scientific Sessions

    Surfactant aggregates: Micelles, vesicles and liquid crystals

    Colloidal particles: Interaction, structure and aggregation

    Emulsions and concentrated systems


    Mixed colloidal systems



    Interfaces, films and membranes

Trends in Colloid and Interface Science X

back to the Annual Conferences page